- The thing that really strikes me about the workplace is the location that it is in. It was a bit hard to find, and I assume that most people deal with that same issue their first time there as well. Also, they share the studio with several other businesses. Ex. A ballet studio. 

- This thing that really strikes me about my colleagues is the atmosphere that they provide. It is very relaxed and laid back, but I still know exactly what I am supposed to be doing. 

- What strikes me about the job is how many people they must deal with on a daily bases, and how calm you must be to work with frustrated people successfully. 

- I really excited to get to work with all of the professional musicians and people that have worked in the industry. I'm really looking forward to absorbing all of the incite they have to offer. 

- I'm not worried about anything to be honest. 
Thomas Boudreau
5/28/2013 03:39:21 pm

Sounds beautiful. :')

Anyways, what do you think you'll be learning at your Internship?

Reply
Jaden
5/28/2013 04:20:08 pm

What is something you look forward to everyday?

Reply



Leave a Reply.