• What questions do you have about your internship?
- I don't have any questions for about my internship, everything is completely clear. On the first day that i went to the location, my mentor and I sat down and went over everything with her, and then she answered any questions that I have. 
  • What connections can you make between this internship and what you've done in school?
- It's very project based, there is always a project to do, also, we're working with the public a lot. 
  • Has anything happened that's worth telling us about? Funny stories? 
- I thought it was really cool that while taking inventory, I got to set up one of the drum sets and play it in the middle of the studio. :)
  • What have you learned about your organization's mission and purpose?
- To teach kids how to play music, or to better their musical abilities. Also, to bring music to the public via band gigs. 
  • What new skills are you developing (or will you need to develop) for this internship?
- I'm definitely developing better communication skills becuase my mentor and I are alw



Leave a Reply.