• What new questions has your internship inspired you to ask about our world? What has it made you wonder about? What are you moved to go out and do or learn about on your own time?
  • - I have asked countless questions regarding things in the music industry. Everything from how to secure myself as an artist legally from getting the short stick when dealing with record companies, to what ob should I first take in the industry. 
  • How might internship influence the direction of your life?
  • - I know already that I want a job in the music industry, preferably as a performer, but after being with the people that I have been with for the past three weeks, I know that there plenty of jobs that could be equally as benefiting as that. 
  • How did interpersonal relationships and/or collaboration at work influence your understanding of life outside of high school?
  • - Now I know that life outside high school is very much about trusting your co-workers, and keeping lines of communication always open. Also, you definina
    Dean M
    6/13/2013 07:57:28 pm

    Do you think this experience has opened any doors for future work in the industry?

    Reply



    Leave a Reply.